

ARMY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Dighi Hills, Alandi Road, Pune 411015

Department of Computer Department



Faculty Information: Year 2017-18

Sr. No	Name	Qualification	Area of Specializa tion	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor/ Associate Professor	Currently Associated (Y/N)	Nature of Association	Date of Leaving(In case Currently Associated is "No")
1	Dr S R Dhore	PhD	CSE	HOD & Professor	3/02/2007	14/4/2017	Y	Regular	-
2	Dr N K Bansode	PhD	CSE	Professor	1/06/1996	18/1/2018	Y	Regular	-
3	Dr Jayadevan R	PhD	CSE	Associate Professor	5/03/2014	25/5/2013	Y	Regular	-
4	Mr M B Lonare	ME	CSE	Assistant Professor	8/07/2005	-	Y	Regular	-
5	Mr P R Sonawane	ME	CSE	Assistant Professor	1/09/1999	-	Y	Regular	-
6	Mrs Asha Sathe	ME	CSE	Assistant Professor	2/07/2006	-	Y	Regular	-
7	Mrs V Ganganwar	M.Tech	CSE	Assistant Professor	4/07/2005	-	Y	Regular	-
8	Ms Sushama A Shirke	M.Tech	CSE	Assistant Professor	3/07/2006	-	Y	Regular	-
9	Mrs Rushali S Patil	ME	CSE	Assistant Professor	27/8/2007	-	Y	Regular	-
10	Mrs Sharayu Lokhande	ME	CSE	Assistant Professor	23/7/2008	-	Y	Regular	-
11	Ms Y T Hambir	ME	CSE	Assistant Professor	15/1/2007	-	Y	Regular	-
12	Mr Anup P Kadam	M.Tech	CN	Assistant Professor	3/10/2007	-	Y	Regular	-
13	Mrs Nikita Singhal	M.Tech	CSE	Assistant Professor	11/7/2011	-	Y	Regular	-
14	Mr Praveen D Hore	ME	CSE	Assistant Professor	15/6/2017	-	Y	Contract	-
15	Mr Sagar Rane	M.Tech	C&IT	Assistant Professor	15/6/2017	-	Y	Contract	-
16	Mr A Kaulage	ME	CSE	Assistant Professor	06/7/2017	-	Y	Contract	-
17	MsTrupti Katte	ME	CSE	Assistant Professor	15/6/2017	-	Y	Contract	-
18	Ms S Bhalerao	ME	CSE	Assistant Professor	15/6/2017	-	Y	Contract	-
19	Mrs Sarika Patil	ME	CSE	Assistant Professor	15/6/2017	-	Y	Contract	-
20	Mr Dinesh Pitambare	ME	CSE	Assistant Professor	15/6/2017	-	Y	Contract	-